close
Quartet FS has rebranded as ActiveViam! Discover our new website.

Do you have sufficient insight into limit breaches across all assets throughout the day? Can you take the appropriate actions in time to steer your risk positions - or is limit management an end-of-day, silo’ed process? Join our live webinar “Steer risk exposure with intraday limit management” where you’ll discover how you can improve your position steering and reduce your exposure throughout the day.

Date: Thursday, November 13th
Time: 3:00pm GMT, 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST
Duration: 30 minutes

Register here

During this 30-minute session featuring a LIVE demo of ActivePivot and ActiveMonitor, you will learn:

  • The benefits of an end-to-end system with limit definition, limit approval, continuous monitoring of limit utilization, real-time alerts, root-cause analysis and escalation processes
  • How you can manage in real-time limit breaches and activities that deviate from your business guidelines
  • How a European bank completely modified its risk culture among traders and risk teams


 

More Events